Free quotations given - no job too big or too small

Testimonials

(We have an average rating of 9.9 out of 10 on Checkatrade and 5 stars on rated people)

 

Front and back external painting . Living room Bends over backwards. Very accommodating, Very knowledgeable.

Customer in Waltham Abbey, 4 February 2014


Bathroom plastered and painted A fast, efficient and friendly service.

Customer in Bexleyheath, 13 January 2014


Painting of living room, dining room, kitchen Very friendly and reliable. Work good and reasonably priced. Very happy.

Customer in Welwyn Garden City, 10 December 2013


Living room painted R and B decorators were very good, they kept everything clean and tidy, their time keeping was excellent they never let us down. I will be asking them to come back and carry out some further work for me.

Customer in South Tottenham, 8 December 2013


Living room painted and hang wallpaper to feature wall Courteous and reliable. Does a good job.

Customer in Welwyn Garden City, 18 October 2013


Painting of loft conversation plus various other work around house Friendly and reliable. A good quality painter.

Customer in Hitchin, 4 October 2013


2 bedrooms plastered and painted Highly recommended. Clean and reliable. Will use again.

Customer in London, 10 September 2013


3 bedrooms, hall ,stair ,landing ,living room ,kitchen Reliable and trustworthy. Good as gold.

Repeat Customer in Sittingbourne, 15 May 2013


Highly recommend. Rob is reasonably priced and a nice chap.We had several rooms decorated and all look great. Would use again.

Miriam, AL7


Rob decorated our hall stairs and landing, doors and wood work. He did a brilliant job and made sure that the finish was faultless. Very reliable, tidied up after each day and we will definately use him again for future decorating jobs. Excellent.

Helen, AL8


We were really impressed with Rob. We needed to freshen up a house that we let out to students on a yearly basis. We have had some problems caused by condensation & Rob came up with some great suggestions to stop the issue recurring. He repainted two of the bedrooms, the bathroom and the hall, stairs and landing and freshened up the other areas as needed. We were really pleased with the quality of Rob’s work & I am sure we will be calling on him again when the students move out next year!

Heather, AL10



Click The Links Below For More Information